Home | Membership | Diary Dates | Interest Groups | Links | Newsletter | Gallery | Admin | Contacts
RAINWORTH AND DISTRICT U3A COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 

 

Name

 

Email

 

Tel no:

 

Committee Role

Lynden Lowe

Thechairman@rainworth-u3a.org.uk

01623 230023

Chairman

Diane Hibbert

Business.secretary@rainworth-u3a.org.uk
 
01623 795399
Business Secretary

Jill Lowe

treasurer@rainworth-u3a.org.uk
 
01623 795399
Treasurer

Ann Mills

social-sec@rainworth-u3a.org.uk

01623 631714

Social Secretary

Shiela Blackburn

groupcoord@rainworth-u3a.org.uk

01623 483646
Group coordinator
Chris Bentley members/meetings@rainworth-u3a.org.uk
07752238045
 
Membership Secretary
Loraine Sharp

Loraine.sharp101@gmail.com

01623 792640 Publicity
Andrew Goodison andrwgoodison@aol.com 01623 438702 Committee member
Malcolm Sanderson Owls2me@aol.com 01623 650583 Deputy Chairman
Elaine Rangecroft newsletter@rainworth-u3a.org.uk 01623 406346 Newsletter Manager
Linda Stockton linda.stockton@ymail.com 01623 634154 Committee member
Shiela Stacey staceyp@sky.com 01623 796118 Publicity